Credo

I believe that all things extraordinary are attainable by anyone who would be deemed average. Even those who aren’t even given the minimal respect of average are capable of extraordinary. (I don’t need to remind anyone of Forrest Gump.)

I believe that anyone has the power to change their own circumstances through sheer will power, resilience, and patience.

I believe that it is a sin to think commonly, and for one to allow their minds to be capped by commonly perceived truth.

I believe that anyone can develop themselves into what ever image they see as perfect for them, rather that be mentally, physically, socially, or in whatever capacity.

I believe that it is our duty as human beings to intentionally be better today than we were yesterday, learning from yesterday’s mistakes so that tomorrow will be different forever.

I believe in family and friends, and that you can never get rid of family, but you can always find the right friends.

I believe that it’s been done before, and you can do it too.

Leave a Reply

